

<u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> <u>(National Service Scheme)</u>



Date: 02-08-2021

CIRCULAR

All the faculty members and students of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit with JNHMC Hospital, Parul university with Aryogya Bharti, Vishavkalyan Mission, HMAI is going to organize a Tree Plantation on Occasion of Tree Plantation on WORLD breast feeding day on 07-08-2021 between 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM at Ward No. 5, Vadodara.

All faculty advisers are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University



<u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> <u>(National Service Scheme)</u>



Tree Plantation On Account Of WORLD BREAST FEEDING DAY

7th SEPTEMBER 2021

On occasion of World breast feeding day and Gujarat Government had completed 5 year, NSS UNIT, JNHMC & BJP ward no. 5 organized A tree plantation was with Aryogya Bharti, Vishavkalyan Mission, HMAI on $7^{\rm Th}$ August 2021.

GENERAL DETAILS:-

- Occasion :- World breastfeeding day and Gujarat Government had completed 5 year
- ❖ Organized By :- NSS UNIT ,JNHMC & BJP ward no. 5 with Aryogya Bharti, Vishavkalyan Mission,HMAI
- **•** Date of :- 07/08/2021
- Participant Students 15 Students of JNHMC (NSS Unit)
- Name of Guide :- Dr. Poorav Desai
- Name of NSS Program In-charge: Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- Name of NSS Program Coordinator :Dr. Gaurav sharma, Dr Rohini Makwana
- Place: Ward No. 5, Vadodara
- ❖ Guest of Honor :- Dr. Hitendra patel

New Coverage on Activity

ગતિવિધિ

આરોગ્ય ભારતી, વિશ્વ કલ્યાણ મિશન ટ્રસ્ટ અને વોર્ડ.5 ભાજપ ટીમ દ્વારા વૃક્ષારોપણ કરાયું



વડોદરા : સ્તનપાન સપ્તાહ અને ગુજરાત સરકારને 7/8/2021 તારીખે પાંચ વર્ષ પૂર્ણ થવાને દિવસે SRC સેલ અને NSS યુનિટ JNHMC હોસ્પિટલ આરોગ્ય ભારતી, વિશ્વ કલ્યાણ મિશન ટ્રસ્ટ, HMAI અને વોર્ડ.5 ભાજપ ટીમ ઘ્વારા વૃક્ષારોપણ યોજવામાં આવ્યું હતું.

Date: 07/08/2021

			Sate: 07/08/2
Attendance Tree Plantation on WORLD breast feeding day			
Sr. No	Name	Year	Sign
1	Dr Bhavik Purohit	Faculty	100
2	Dr T.K.Das	Faculty	Tarurleumin
3	Dr Gaurav Sharma	Faculty	(Ireles
4	Dr Rohini Makwana	Faculty	my
1	CHAUHAN NEHA YOGENDRA	3rd BHMS	Nelow.
2	CHAVDA RAVI RAJESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	Ravi
3	DHAMOT DIVYABEN AKHAMABHAI	3rd BHMS	Blut
4	GAJERA AYUSHI ATULBHAI	3rd BHMS	A
5	GOLAKIYA KRIYA VINAYBHAI	3rd BHMS	dodys
6	GOSWAMI VIDHI BHARATGIRI	3rd BHMS	Dieler
7	MAIYANI ISHA HARESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	igher. 71. ~
8	MISTRY KINJAL NAYANKUMAR	3rd BHMS	Donolog
9	NAVADIYA PARTHKUMAR PARESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	Bullet
10	PATEL AMIBEN RAKESHBHAI	3rd BHMS	A.R. Pcitell,
11	PATEL PARTHKUMAR SHARADBHAI	3rd BHMS	Publa
12	PATEL SRUSHTI DILIPBHAI	3rd BHMS	Doubles
13	PATEL VYOM HASMUKHBHAI	3rd BHMS	MyoM
14	RAJPUROHIT DIXIT CHETAN	3rd BHMS	Dirit
15	SHAH APAL BHAVESHKUMAR	3rd BHMS	APar

